Contact Us

 

Exhibition & Sponsorship Enquiries

Christopher Woodford on +44 (0)20 7973 4683 c.woodford@hgluk.com

Robert Gouge on +44 (0)20 7973 4617 email r.gouge@hgluk.com


Parkex

Jasviner Sidhu on +44 (0)207 973 4700 or email j.sidhu@hgluk.com


Operations

Amanda Mansergh on +44 (0)20 7973 6686 or email A.Mansergh@hgluk.com
Hannah Webb on +44 (0)207 973 6640 or email h.webb@hgluk.com


Marketing

Dino Dionissiou on +44 (0)20 7973 6695 or email d.dionissiou@hgluk.com


 

Hemming Group Ltd, 32 Vauxhall Bridge Road, London, SW1V 2SS, Tel +44 (0)20 7973 6401

 

Supported By