2022 Steering Committee

The Traffex/Parkex 2022 steering committee is made up of industry insiders from top professional bodies, who between them represent the core of the UK traffic and transport sector and tens of thousands of transport and highways professionals. They help guide content and programming to make sure it is of vital interest to both public and private sector partners.

Members of the committee for 2022 include:

  • Hannah Bartram, Chief Operating Officer, ADEPT
  • Dominic Browne, Editor, Highways Magazine
  • Darren Capes, ITS Policy Lead, Traffic and Technology Division, DfT
  • Daniel Isichei, Director of Communications, CIHT
  • Kealie Franklin, General Secretary, ARTSM
  • Jennie Martin, Secretary General, ITS (UK)
  • Adam Simmons, Director, Future RIS and Government Relations, National Highways
  • Steve Spender, Chief Executive, IHE

Supported By