Contact Us

 

Brintex Events
32 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 2SS
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6401

 


Traffex Exhibition Enquiries

Chris Day - International Sales

e: c.day@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)1732 448 719

Steve Cobb - Commercial & Event Manager

e: s.cobb@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 4683

Rob Gouge - Sales & Event Manager

e: r.gouge@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)1732 448 715

 


Parkex Exhibition Enquiries

Jasvinder Sidhu - Event Director

e: j.sidhu@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 4700

 


Traffex & Parkex Marketing and Operations

Dino Dionissiou - Marketing Manager

e: d.dionissiou@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 6695

Rebecca Mclaren - Marketing Executive

e: r.mclaren@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 4719

Hanna Webb - Head of Operations

e: h.webb@hgluk.com@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 6640

Amanda Mansergh - Operations Director

e: a.mansergh@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 6686